Foundation Staff

The Plymouth Public Library Foundation office is located in the Main Library at:
132 South Street Plymouth, MA   02360
Tel: 508.830.4250
Fax: 508.830.4258

Anne Camas Phelan, PPLF Director
[email protected]
Tel: 508.830.4250 x 216

Katie Kearney, Events and Volunteer Coordinator
[email protected]
Tel: 508.830.4250 x 222

Emily Reilly, PPLF Administrator
[email protected]
Tel: 508.830.4250 x 228

Board of Trustees

  • William Petrillo, President
  • Judy Fosdick, Vice-President
  • Deborah A. Etzel,  Treasurer
  • Maria Bishop, Clerk
  • Patti Anklam
  • Ian Campbell
  • John DelCampo
  • Stephanie Fry
  • Howard N. Gorney
  • Jeff Grossman
  • Katherine Kowaloff
  • Svetlana Lyons
  • Bev Ness

For issues or problems with this website, please email the Webmaster.